Designed Life

I often find myself fascinated by the crossroads of art school and “real life.” Design and art are found in so many everyday situations. The duality of what I learn in school and experiences in my personal life are constantly intertwining like a DNA strand. I love that I am studying something that is so relevant to life. The next month of blog posts will be exploring this idea…how design influences life and life influences design, an art school take on real life. Check back every week to see how my school studies are morphing with my personal life.

Leave a Reply

