Guilty Sunday Pleasure

As a student, most of my week is consumed with projects, homework, research, thumbnails, revisions…well, you get the point. My feed reader is usually the victim of neglect during the week. So when Sunday comes around, I usually like to reserve a few hours of non-homework time surfing my feed reader. I love fashion and I often find myself dreaming of walking the streets of Manhattan in designer threads, going to fashion shows and chatting up with Anna Wintour. In reality, I must get my fashion fill from one of my favorite photographers/bloggers, Scott Schuman, the man behind The Sartorialist. This week’s posts are especially exciting because it’s New York fashion week. This site is often the source of inspiration and constantly a cue for trendy color combinations for my own designs. The fabric, the makeup, the shoes, I love it all!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

